Monday, November 21, 2016

FREE 12x8 Canvas Print at http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/

The holidays are practically here. Don't scramble to find gifts at the last minute or fight the crowds on Black Friday. Not when you can get the perfect gift, right form your home, and at a great price. Actually NO PRICE!

FREE 12x8 Canvas Print! - All you need to do is to click the website link http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/ , upload your favorite picture, choose 12x8" canvas and enter the voucher code from the website in the basket Keep it for yourself or present it to your loved ones.




Once you have ordered your free canvas you can share this with your friends anywhere in the web, so they also get a free canvas print. FREE 12x8 Canvas Print! The AMAZING FREE CANVAS FOR AMERICA CAMPAIGN. All you need to do is to click the website link http://www.canvasonsale.com/congrats/ , upload your favorite picture,


*Although I will be compensated for this post, all opinions are 100% my own.*

Monday, November 14, 2016

Jazz Loves Disney




*This is a sponsored post from Disney Music and One2One Network. All opinions are my own.*

Calling all Disney fans, all jazz fans, all music fans. I am so excited about the new Jazz Loves Disney album.Jazz Loves Disney is a collection of classic jazz versions of beloved Disney songs. It has such a timeless energy. These songs take me back to the good ol' days.


I have been a Disney lover for longer than I can remember. I have seen all the movies more times than I can count, and I know almost every word in the movies. I do know every word in all the songs and I can never help singing along.

I love that when I watch a Disney movie or listen to a soundtrack or song that it transport me back to a simpler time. It makes me feel calm and happy and just instantly lifts my mood, no matter how I was feeling before.

I love being able to share my love of Disney with my children, as my mother shared hers with my siblings and me. It helps us make memories and start traditions. It gives us more excuses to spend time together as a family and helps anchor those family times into lifelong memories. Having a song linked to a memory, makes it much easier to recall.


My kids love Disney as much as I do, and they both love music. With my son being autistic, music is a really great outlet for for him. He struggles with self expression and has sensory issues. Music helps him so much. I love hearing him sing along to our favorite Disney songs.

I love that I can share jazz music with my kids but still have the songs and the themes that they really care about. This album is really great, we have been listening to it every day since I got it. Our favorites are: Bibbidi Bobbodo Boo, Everybody Wants To Be A Cat, and I Wanna Be Like You, but they are all so much fun. As you can see, there are lots of great songs from classic to current.


Track Listing:
1.  Jamie Cullum – "Everybody Wants To Be A Cat" – from The Aristocats
2.  Melody Gardot – "He’s A Tramp" – from Lady And The Tramp
3.  Stacey Kent – "Bibbidi Bobbodo Boo" (French version) – from Cinderella
4.  Gregory Porter – "When You Wish Upon A Star" – from Pinocchio  
5.  China Moses – "Why Don’t You Do Right" – from Who Framed Roger Rabbit?
6.  Raphaël Gualazzi – "I Wanna Be Like You" – from The Jungle Book
7.  The Rob Mounsey Orchestra – "A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes" – from Cinderella
8.  Hugh Coltman – "You’ve Got A Friend In Me" – from Toy Story
9.  Anne Sila – "Let It Go" – from Frozen
10.  Melody Gardot & Raphaël Gualazzi – "The Bare Necessities" – from The Jungle Book
11.  Laika – "Once Upon A Dream" – from Sleeping Beauty
12.  Nikki Yanofsky -"Someday My Prince Will Come" – from Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs
13. The Hot Sardines – I Wanna Be Like You (French & English version) – from The Jungle Book (US release only)

I would love to know more about all of you. What are your favorite Disney songs. Is Disney just a casual interest for your family or is it a lifelong passion and tradition like it is for our family? Do you like jazz already or are you not normally a fan? Do you plan to seek out the Jazz Loves Disney album or songs? Please discuss in the comments.


In the meantime, you can find the Jazz Loves Disney Album on iTunes and Amazon.
 



Monday, November 7, 2016

The Most Important Holiday Outfit Accessory

The holidays are coming. Most years I am all about my outfit. So many times, I forget the most important part. To truly look good you must be comfortable and feel confidant. That can't be accomplished with a painful and/or unflattering bra. That's where Coobie comes in.


You need this amazing bra in your life! Coobie Seamless Bras are ultra comfortable and supportive. Perfect for everyday wear our versatile one-size fits 32A - 36D, available in 7+ styles and 70+ colors/patterns, with adjustable straps and removable pads! Try one, you'll love it!

PROMOTION: Save 25% on any order of Coobie Seamless Bras at www.shopcoobie.com
 Use code: USFG

Friday, November 4, 2016

Save 20% On Diesel Engine Toy Train Sets!

The holidays are coming up. If you are looking for the perfect gift for a child in your life, look no further than The Whittle Shortline Railroad. The Whittle Shortline Railroad is a family owned, 20 year old, wooden toy train company. They hand craft realistic toy trains that are compatible with Thomas, Brio and Chuggington.


The Whittle Shortline Railroad toy trains are modeled after real trains you would see in your neighborhood. As a part of their 20th anniversary they released over 20 new trains in August of 2016. In December 2016 they will begin a program of releasing a new train each month and expanding our offering to trains around the world! Visit their website right now to watch video's and learn more!

My Readers receive 20% Off High Quality MIXED 5 Car Diesel Engine Toy Train Sets. Enter Promo Code: WeLoveWhittle! in comments section at checkout at https://www.woodentrain.com
For Ongoing Special Offers Save This link to the Whittle Shortline Railroad online coupon: WeLoveWhittle!


Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Save 30% Off Crab Pot Christmas Trees!

Christmas is right around the corner. And the time do decorate is even closer. I usually put my decorations up right after Thanksgiving. This year, I will be also be adding a Crab Pot Christmas Tree.


Crab Pot Christmas Trees are remarkable, perfectly shaped trees that are pre-lit, fold flat for storage, sparkle from EVERY angle and are easily set up. What makes these holiday trees so unique and the MUST HAVE of the season for home decor?


Crab Pot Christmas Trees are made from the very durable PVC Coated Crab Pot Wire which withstands all that Mother Nature throws at it. Want to see these fold flat Crab Pot Christmas Trees?
Check out the fold flat trees in this video, because seeing is believing and this is how you can make the season sparkle with ease.



My Readers can $ave 30% Off Crab Pot Christmas Trees that fold flat & sparkle from every angle. Simply visit http://crabpottrees.com/promo and enter the coupon code: USFG16. Happy decorating.

Friday, October 28, 2016

Camp Registration Now Open! Save Up to $250

 *This is a sponsored post on behalf of Digital Media Academy.*

Digital Media Academy is celebrating their shiny new website and an exciting new summer camp lineup with deep discounts on all of our course offerings now through November 4th!


Save up to $250 during the Launch Sale and discover exciting new summer camps and courses for your kid or teen ages 6-17. Since 2002, Digital Media Academy has set out to be the thought-leader in tech education for kids, teens and adults at Digital Media Academy's
prestigious universities across the U.S. and Canada(/link).

In addition to summer camp programs, DMA offers year-round learning via DMA Online and powers tech ed programs through its curriculum licensing program around the globe. DMA instructors and curriculum developers include industry professionals and outstanding technology educators, with a driving passion for inspiring, teaching, and mentoring.



What will you create this summer? Don't wait - the Launch Sale ends November 4, 2016!

Balanced Experience

DMA camps offer more than sitting in front of a screen all day. The DMA learning experience strikes a balance between tech time and social time; sending our campers home with new tech skills and confidence and new friends.


Top-Notch Staff

The DMA staff is an impressive group of industry professionals and tech educators who are passionate about sharing their knowledge and experience. Small staff to student ratios keep learning personalized and ensures that no one gets left behind.

Project-Based

Students learn by getting hands on and collaborative in search of solutions to relative, real world problems. Infused with design-thinking methodology, our courses teach students to lead with empathy, test and retest through prototyping, and work as a team to get results.



Safety Matters

Your child's safety is DMA's top priority. All DMA staff are trained and certified in CPR and First Aid. Our security procedures ensure that our students are safe on campus, in the classroom, and online so that you don't ever have to worry.

Monday, October 3, 2016

Ends in 24 Hours! Save BIG on Summer Camp from Digital media Academy

It's never too soon to start thinking about summer, especially when planning ahead saves so much money. And it's not to late to get in on Digital Media Academy's biggest sale of the year. Save BIG on camp next summer when you take advantage of Digital Media Academy's pre-season sale - the lowest prices of the year on everything from camp to online courses to housing. Hurry, though, the sale has been extended for 24 hours ONLY.



Lock in this early bird pricing today when you purchase your Pre-Season Voucher and redeem it as early as November 1st when DMA announce their 2017 camp lineup! Locking in now does not mean you are stuck with a prepaid camp that you may not end up using. Pre-season vouchers are fully refundable until March 31, 2017 and can be transferred to any of your friends or family in case your plans change (or you want to get a head start on that holiday shopping list).


Need help picking the perfect camp experience for your young creator? DMA is ready to help. You can chat, call, or email them anytime!
So what are you waiting for? The Pre-Season Sale ends October 3rd!

Visit Digital Media Academy for more information and promotions!